CONTACT

Phone: +49 381 208709 0   -   Fax: +49 381 208709 51

Contact persons

Management

Andreas Hammler
Managing Director

Trade

a.hammler@getreide-ag.de

Procurement of grains and seeds from agriculture sector

Andreas Hammler
managing director


a.hammler@getreide-ag.de

Stefan Schekat
Procurement

Phone: +49 381/ 20 87 09 - 41
s.schekat@getreide-ag.de

Ulf Bogulowski
Procurement Field Staff

Phone: +49 172/ 421 08 09
u.bogulowski@getreide-ag.de

Trade and Execution Seeds & Meal

Josephine Hering
Trader

Phone: +49 40/ 189 876 – 452
j.hering@getreide-ag.de

Liane Büssow
Head of Execution

Phone: +49 381/ 20 87 09 - 17
l.buessow@getreide-ag.de

Sandra Fischer
Execution


Phone: +49 381/ 20 87 09 - 11
s.fischer@getreide-ag.de

Andrea Müller
Execution


Phone: +49 381/ 20 87 09 - 13
a.mueller@getreide-ag.de

Bianca Schammer
Execution


Phone: +49  381/ 20 87 09 - 21
b.schammer@getreide-ag.de

Trade and Sales Oil

Svea Buck
Sales

Phone: +49 381/ 20 87 09 - 26
s.buck@getreide-ag.de

Marina Ruprecht
Sales

Phone: + 49 40/ 189 876 - 468
m.ruprecht@getreide-ag.de

Sabine Hoyer
Sales

Phone: +49 381/ 20 87 09 - 24
s.hoyer@getreide-ag.de

Peggy Jarmer
Execution Oil

Phone: +49 381/ 20 87 09 - 16
p.jarmer@getreide-ag.de

David Prokop
Execution Oil

Phone: +49 381/ 20 87 09 - 18
d.prokop@getreide-ag.de

Katja Wagner
Execution Oil

Phone: +49 381/ 20 87 09 - 22
k.wagner@getreide-ag.de

Logistic & Disposition

I have read an accepted Date Protection Disclaimer.

* mandatory

Postal Address

Power Oil Rostock GmbH

Am Düngemittelkai 5
18147 Rostock
Germany

Phone: +49 381 20 87 09 0
Fax: +49 381 20 87 09 51

Emergency contact (24 / 7):

+49 381 208709 31

 

 

How to arrive us

You can best reach us using the A19 exit Überseehafen the exit for the international port. From there you follow the signs for the “Getreidehafen” on Ost-West-Straße. From that street you turn left into Liebherrstraße following the signs for Power Oil and Getreide AG.

The entrance to our visitor’s parking at the management building and the reception office with the truck scale is located around 700 m to the right on Liebherrstraße. There are waiting lanes for trucks clearly marked and labelled by product at the entrance.